'Peel' a short skate film made by Antosh Cimozko with an insane line up. Full of fast skateboarding and an awesome soundtrack, 'Peel' can't be missed.

Featuring Dylan Fulford, Hayden Kelly, Kevin Lowry, Kam Edmunds, Brandon Rich, Snarf, Spliffraffe, Jacob Franz, Will Blakley, Landon Avramovic, Antosh Andrew, Fiene, Tom O'Reilly, Donald Glover, Mike Campbell, Owen Brackman and Steven Burke. 

More from Antosh Cimozko here.