Ruby Haunt (fka. Haunt) first had us hooked on their music during the first few EP's they released online. They always seemed to have the perfect minimal pop sound we were looking for and always had their aesthetic down to the bone.

Victor Pakpour & Wyatt Ininns, the only two members of the band, have usually recorded their music from different states but have recently come together to finally record their first full-length in the same space. They are set to release the album titled Sugar on October 10th. From the glimpse we're about to share with you, we can easily say that they continue mesmerize us with their soft, delicate sound. 

We are happy to unveil the second single off the album, titled "Freeway Crush". 

'Sugar' Teaser

More by Ruby Haunt here.